2006 MLS TV Schedule

Updated: March 10, 2006, 9:43 AM ET

2006 ABC/ESPN2 MLS Schedule

2006 ESPN2/ABC MLS Schedule

(All times Eastern. Schedule subject to change.)

DateTimeNetworkGame
Sat., Apr. 1 4 p.m.

11 p.m.

ABC

ESPN2

Chicago Fire at FC Dallas

New England Revolution at LA Galaxy

Sat., Apr. 8 4 p.m. ESPN2Chivas USA at DC United

 

Sat., Apr. 15

4 p.m.

11 p.m.

ESPN2

ESPN2

Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew

LA Galaxy  at Chivas USA

Sat., Apr. 22 4 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

DC United at MetroStars

Sun., Apr. 23 5 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

 

Kansas City Wizards at FC Dallas
Sat., Apr. 29 4 p.m.

 

ESPN2

 

LA Galaxy at Real Salt Lake
Sat., May. 6 4 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

LA Galaxy at New England Revolution
Sat., May 13 4 p.m.

 

ESPN2

 

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
Sat., May 20 4 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

 

 

Chicago Fire at Houston Dynamo
Sat., May 27 4 p.m. ESPN2 Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake
Thu., June   810 p.m.

 

ESPN2

 

 

Chivas USA at LA Galaxy

Sat., Jul. 1 6 p.m.
 
ESPN2
 
New York Red Bulls at New England Revolution
Sat., Jul. 8 5 p.m. ESPN2Chivas USA at Houston Dynamo

 

Sat., Jul. 15 4 p.m.
 
ESPN2FC Dallas  at Chicago Fire
 
Sat., Jul. 22 4 p.m.

 

ESPN2

 

LA Galaxy at Columbus Crew
Wed., Jul. 26 7 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

 

DC United at New England Revolution
Sat., Jul. 29 3:30 p.m.

 

 

ABC

 

All-Star Game
Sat., Aug 5 6 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

 

 

Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire
Sun., Aug. 1312 a.m. ESPN2 International Match-up TBD
Sat., Aug.   194 p.m.

 

ESPN2

 

 

Colorado Rapids at DC United

Sat., Aug. 2611 p.m. ESPN2Houston Dynamo at Chivas USA
Sun., Sept. 174 p.m.
 
ESPN2
 
DC United at Chicago Fire
Sun., Oct. 155 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

Chicago Fire at DC United
Sun., Oct. 223 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

 

Playoffs
Sun., Oct. 29 6 p.m.

 

ESPN2

 

Playoffs
Sun., Nov. 5 4 p.m.

 

 

ESPN2

 

Conference Finals

Sun., Nov. 123:30 p.m. ESPN2 MLS Cup