City High: Championship

Updated: September 24, 2010, 4:14 PM ET

Welcome to the championship game of the City High tournament! As part of the weeklong City High package, we are giving SportsNation the chance to crown the top basketball city in the nation using a bracket-style tournament. Below we have listed the competing cities and their rosters. Which team will be crowned the City High champion?

Return to Bracket

City High Championship

PG Derrick Rose
(Simeon, 2007)

SG Dwyane Wade
(Richards, 2000)

SF Corey Maggette
(Fenwick, 1998)

PF Julian Wright
(Homewood-Flossmoor, 2005)

C Eddy Curry
(Thornwood, 2001)

Sixth man G-F Quentin Richardson
(Young, 1998)


G Kevin Durant
(Montrose Christian, 2006)

G Keith Bogans
(DeMatha, 1999)

G-F Carmelo Anthony
(Oak Hill Academy, 2002)

F Rudy Gay
(Archbishop Spalding, 2004)

F Jeff Green
(Northwestern, 2004)

Sixth man G Linas Kleiza
(Montrose Christian, 2003)