Six to be inducted into WBHOF

Updated: July 27, 2013, 7:26 PM ET

Indiana Fever coach Lin Dunn is one of six inductees in the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame class of 2014.

Dunn is joined by former WNBA players Yolanda Griffith and Michelle Edwards, former University of Maryland and Yugoslavian star Jasmina Perazic, and women's basketball contributors Mimi Griffin and Charlotte West.

The honorees, who were announced during Saturday's WNBA All-Star Game, will be inducted June 14 in Knoxville, Tenn.

The Women's Basketball Hall of Fame's 16th group of inductees also will honor the 1976 U.S. Olympic team in a display called Trailblazers of the Game.

A closer look at each member of the class of 2014 (photos and bio information courtesy of the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame):


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.